Top 5 Wednesday: Authors I Need More From

I know this is late again, but motherhood is hectic y’all. The Goodreads group for T5W can be found here. The group is hosted by @thoughtsontomes and it is wonderful so come join us for fun weekly topics. 

Here are the top five authors I need more from:

1. J.K. Rowling

How can I not put the queen on my list? Please give me a series about the Mauraders and Lily. I need it deep down in my soul. Also we can totally pretend that Cursed Child doesn’t exist and get a bunch more next gen stories. I would be so happy. 

2. Suzanne Collins

I haven’t really heard anything about Suzanne Collins since The Hunger Games. All I do know is that I loved her famous trilogy so much and I need more of her wonderful story telling.

3. Cinda Williams Chima

Ok, so we just got a new book from her and have been getting them fairly regularly for awhile, but I am a glutton and I always want more. I love love love her books and I need everything she writes ever. 

4. Simone Elkeles

I adored both Perfect Chemistry and her Paradise duology. They were some of my very favorite books in high school and I would be delighted to read more of her writing. 

5. John Green

It’s been forever and a day since The Fault in Our Stars. I think it’s high time for a new John Green novel. Pretty please? 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. If you did leave me a comment and a like. I will talk to you guys in the next one! 

Author: paperbackprincess14

I suck at these "about me" sections. If you have a question just ask :)

Leave a Reply

